Girl, Farringdon

Lady_farringdon

All this digital drawing is having an effect on my sketchpad. I never use one! I’m resolved to taking the style I’ve been using on the computer back to my hand drawing to see what happens. Every week I’ll draw someone I’ve seen on the street and try and draw them when I get back to the studio/home/pub. Hopefully my hand drawing will improve.

I saw this girl when I popped out for lunch today in Farringdon. Doodled her with my fountain pen and, erm, applied colour in photoshop. Damn!

10 thoughts on “Girl, Farringdon

  1. I love the drawing.I only ever use pen and ink, but would love to actually create some digital illustrations, but I fear the machines!Cant wait to see more random people drawings.

    Like

Leave a reply

