WK Page 6

Page6bThumb2Thumb3Thumb1

I’m trying to get the first few pages sorted so at least I can get the first chunk (about fifteen pages) of this story in order, but I think my page numbering has already gone to cock!

 

I don’t know how anyone else does this, but my preparatory drawings largely consist of tiny, and I mean tiny thumbnails. I think there’s two reasons for this. One, I like the simplicity of them – in some ways they have more energy than the final panels, and two, I’m often drawing them on the tube or on the train and it makes me feel less self conscious when no bugger can see what I’m up to.

 

2 thoughts on “WK Page 6

Leave a reply

