Alter Ego

Combined10CombinedCombined2Combined3Combined4Combined5Combined6Combined7Combined8Combined9

This week I’ve been taking part in an exhibition of Marvel-inspired art called ‘Alter-Ego’ at Red Bull studios, London. I produced nine prints, in a limited edition of nine each, which are available here alongside pieces by six other artists from across the UK. My first exhibition, and a big learning curve, I think I might have lost the humour in my work somewhere along the line, but I’m still fond of the Captain America and Elektra pictures which don’t take themselves too seriously.

 

Leave a reply

