Dark Times

Cover

My new book Dark Times is comprised of six short stories (the shortest 3 pages, the longest 12) collecting together my two contributions to Offlife, my entry for the Guardian/Jonathan Cape short graphic story 2013, plus three new strips created for the book. Half old, half new.

I decided to draw each strip in a different style, to give the book a feeling of a compilation without the pesky process of asking other people to contribute, but also because I think every story demands its own style. They are linked thematically and are strange and funny, I hope.

If any of this sounds up your alley, you can buy it here for £7 (plus P&P)

Contents

Animal

Animal

Nest

Nest

***

***

Jack

Jack

Dump

Dump

Birthday

Birthday

Leave a reply

